Events

Please find below a list of our upcoming events. To find out more about each of our events, visit our Themed Days page

Anything Goes

Friday 6th Dec

A day for gay and bi guy & T girls and their admirers to have fun and explore!

Bears, Cubs & their Followers

Saturday 7th Dec

Our once a month gathering for bears cubs and followers to all come together. This is our busiest day of the month. Guys come from all over!

S.O.S . Sex on Sunday

Sunday 8th Dec

A busy day where guys meet for recreational encounters with no strings attached! Often attracting a younger crowd.

DILF meets SILF

Monday 9th Dec

A day for young guys to meet more mature guys! A popular day for all! Who will you meet?

STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED

Tuesday 10th Dec

100% STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED no towels to be worn with the exception of the coffee shop. With over 175 guys attending each event!

T-Girl Party

Wednesday 11th Dec

T-girls, male admirers,gay,bi and curious guys to meet and have fun. A very very busy day for all with over 175 attending each week

Bad Boys

Thursday 12th Dec

A day for you to unleash your fantasy, come along be who you want to be wear your fetish gear and let yourself go, or simply come along and enjoy others wearing their fetish gear!

Anything Goes

Friday 13th Dec

A day for gay and bi guy & T girls and their admirers to have fun and explore!

STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED

Saturday 14th Dec

100% STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED no towels to be worn with the exception of the coffee shop. With over 175 guys attending each event!

S.O.S . Sex on Sunday

Sunday 15th Dec

A busy day where guys meet for recreational encounters with no strings attached! Often attracting a younger crowd.

Jock Fest

Monday 16th Dec

Not compulsory but a day for you to wear your favorite Jock

STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED

Tuesday 17th Dec

100% STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED no towels to be worn with the exception of the coffee shop. With over 175 guys attending each event!

T-Girl Party

Wednesday 18th Dec

T-girls, male admirers,gay,bi and curious guys to meet and have fun. A very very busy day for all with over 175 attending each week

Bad Boys

Thursday 19th Dec

A day for you to unleash your fantasy, come along be who you want to be wear your fetish gear and let yourself go, or simply come along and enjoy others wearing their fetish gear!

Anything Goes

Friday 20th Dec

A day for gay and bi guy & T girls and their admirers to have fun and explore!

Cum Union International

Saturday 21st Dec

The UK's largest Cumunion international sex party where people can come along and explore all options open to them, attended by over 200 guests each event! Not to be missed

S.O.S . Sex on Sunday

Sunday 22nd Dec

A busy day where guys meet for recreational encounters with no strings attached! Often attracting a younger crowd.

BIG BOYS

Monday 23rd Dec

Bigger the better ! If you have one to show (8"+++) or looking for one today is your day!

STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED

Tuesday 24th Dec

100% STRICTLY BOLLOCK NAKED no towels to be worn with the exception of the coffee shop. With over 175 guys attending each event!

Jock Fest

Thursday 26th Dec

Not compulsory but a day for you to wear your favorite Jock

18

You must be 18 and over to attend. We operate a
challenge 25 policy so make sure you have ID on you.