NORTHWICH SAUNA

 

Home I Opening Times I Facilities I Location I Admission Prices I Offers & Promotions I Events I T-Girls I F.A.Q's I Contact Us I Links I Jobs

 

CHRISTMAS, NEW YEAR,

DAYS BETWEEN,BEFORE AND AFTER

 

FESTIVE BUFFET EVENT DAYS

The following Dates have been added to our Festive Buffet Events :

Saturday 25th November - "No towels"

Saturday 2nd December - "Bears, cubs & followers"

Wednesday 6th December - Tgirls & admirers

Sunday 10th December

MORE DATES TO BE CONFIRMED !

 

CLOSED ALL DAY ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS

Sunday 24th December

Monday 25th December

Tuesday 26th December

 

Day
Date
Opening at
Closing at
Event
Wednesday
27th December
11am
8pm

GUYS JUST WANNA HAVE FUN

THIS IS NOT A T-GIRL EVENT

Thursday
28th December
11am
8pm

JOCK FESTIVE

Jocks, Speedo's, naked or towels ok

Friday
29th December
11am
8pm

T-GIRL EVENT

Saturday
30th December
11am
7pm

"NO TOWELS" EVENT

Jocks, swimwear, shorts etc or naked, strictly no towels

 

CLOSED ALL DAY ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS

Sunday 31st December

Monday 1st January

 

ADVANCE NOTICE - THE BIG SALE

£10 ALL DAY FROM 11AM EVERY DAY FOR 10 DAYS

Starts 11am on Thursday 4th January 2018

Be aware you will need a voucher (available on this website soon) and 2 x £5 notes as payment

2 x £5 notes will be the only form of payment accepted. No other coins, no cards, no change given !